

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Sebastian Gunningham

Chairman (Non-Executive)

Mr. Antonio Escámez Torres

Vice-Chairman (Non-Executive)

Mr. Francisco Javier Monzón de Cáceres

Vice-Chairman (Non-Executive)

Mr. Jose Luis de Mora Gil-Gallardo

Co-CEO (Executive)

Mr. Ezequiel Szafir

Co-CEO (Executive)

Ms. Benita Ferrero Waldner

Member (Independent)

Mr. Francisco Javier García-Carranza Benjumea

Member (Non-Executive)

Mr. Jean-Pierre Landau

Member (Independent)

Mr. Jose Manuel Robles Fernandez

Member (Independent)

Mr. Luis Alberto Salazar-Simpson Bos

Member (Independent)

Mr. Fernando García Solé

Secretary Non Director

Mr. Victor Dorado González

Vice-Secretary Non Director