

Executive Committee

Chair

Mr. Sebastian Gunningham – Proprietary Director (Non-executive)

Vice Chair

Mr. Javier Monzón de Cáceres - External Director (Non-executive)

Members

Ms. Victoria Roig Soler – Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr. José Luis de Mora Gil-Gallardo – Proprietary Director (Non-executive) Ms. Marta Elorza Trueba – Independent Director (Non-executive)

Secretary

Mr. Victor Manuel Dorado González