

Nomination, Corporate Governance and Responsible Banking Committee

Chair

Ms. Emma Fernández Alonso – Independent Director (Non-executive)

Members

Mr. Javier Monzón de Cáceres – External Director (Non-executive) Ms. Marta Elorza Trueba – Independent Director (Non-executive)

Secretary

Mr. Victor Manuel Dorado González