

Remuneration Committee

Chair

Mr. Michael David Rhodin - Independent Director (Non-executive)

Members

Mr. Javier Monzón de Cáceres – External Director (Non-executive)

Mr. Antonio Escámez Torres – External Director (Non-executive)

Ms. Emma Fernández Alonso – Independent Director (Non-executive)

Mr. José Manuel Robles Fernández – Independent Director (Non-executive)

Secretary

Mr. Victor Manuel Dorado González